Our web services

User-friendly web design, responsive programmed and optimized for Google & Co.

ComputerButler web designers design and program your website in modern responsive web design on all mobile devices according to the latest technological standards and optimize the homepage for the search engines like Google or Bing with the latest SEO findings and bring you to the top of the search results.

Questions?


Click here to go to Windows or Mac remote maintenance

Have websites created barrier-free

Internet Design Berlin

It's hard to imagine emerging businesses without digitization. In addition to automating internal processes, it is equally important for companies of all sizes to have a functional website.

Short loading times of the home page ensure that users like to linger and inform themselves about the respective offers. At the same time, it is important for the findability on the Internet that meaningful graphics and entertaining video material are offered on the homepage. As experts in the field of web design, we can provide you with a tailor-made internet presence that reaches your target group emotionally and can thus ensure increased sales.

Internet design for a small price

In the capital Berlin, quality is very important. Also in our web design agency it is a matter of the heart for us that you can adequately stand out from the competition and sell your products and services profitably via the Internet. Not only in times of worldwide pandemics it is a great gain for companies and tradesmen to operate a functional online shop in addition to the regular retail business. With an optimal presence on the Internet, you offer your customers the opportunity to buy from you even at unusual times or on holidays. Especially when it comes to online payment, it is of utmost importance that all customer data is sent encrypted. For the security of the seller, a credit check of new customers is possible, with your buyers it creates confidence if the website contains a trust seal. We at ComputerButler will be happy to advise you in detail on all questions concerning the organization of your own webshop. You will benefit from our many years of experience in the e-commerce market. All services around your search engine optimized internet presence are available at ComputerButler Berlin at a preferential price, if desired with competent maintenance of your websites.

Who are the web designers and programmers of ComputerButler?

As a core team, trained professionals with great passion for the respective industry have come together in our full-service agency in the heart of Berlin. Already at the turn of the millennium, our competent team was able to gain experience in the Linux operating system, and rightly so, we are now considered one of the best web design agencies for all types of operating systems. While a few years ago Flash animations were indispensable for successful websites like the BMW Group, many things have changed over the years. Modern websites increasingly rely on explanatory videos, which can be produced in 3D or VR. Interactive elements on the homepage encourage prospective buyers to work their way through the range of products on offer and look for solutions themselves. Experience has shown that an optimally prepared website can drastically reduce the number of returned goods to a minimum.

What makes a good internet design?

With all optimizations of your website, we always have the Berlin end customer in focus. We know that a good web design is much more than SEO, WordPress plugins and a comprehensive data protection. We skillfully stage your content and never lose sight of the fact that every website is published for real people. It's not the search engines that generate sales, even though expert search engine optimization is essential in these times. At ComputerButler we create homepages according to your corporate identity and thus ensure an increased recognition value. After just a few days, your search engine ranking on the web will rise thanks to professionally prepared content that your customers will enjoy. Since internet trade is booming worldwide, we consider a combination of a meaningful homepage that leaves no questions unanswered and an easy-to-use online shop to be ideal. Goods sell just as well as services via the internet, there are hardly any restrictions for online sales! With a customer-oriented web design by ComputerButler you invest directly in your own turnover.

Depending on the target group, different requirements are placed on a homepage. However, the demands on data protection, which has been regulated by the EU-wide General Data Protection Regulation since May 2018, always remain the same. It should also be made as easy as possible for new and existing customers to contact the right department of your company via the website. A service hotline can be set up, chat bots also facilitate customer contact immensely and answer the most common questions autonomously in your sense.

ComputerButler is looking forward to meeting you.

Questions and answers

What distinguishes your web design agency?

The 360° view: That's why our teams are made up of business economists, designers, developers, project managers, writers and artists to combine the best possible successes for you from consulting, analysis and results.

Our employees are stunning coders and have a very good eye for quality and design. This unique combination of generalists and specialists is rarely found in a company in Germany.

We calculate transparently, are sympathetic and maintain an appreciative relationship with all our partners, colleagues and customers.

Our strengths lie in the area of IT services, programming, CMS (WordPress, TYPO3, Jommla), web design, online shops, graphic and print design, SEO/SEM, DSGVO, PageSpeed and interfaces.

And we still walk the earth

At which locations are you active?

We successfully implement projects for customers from: Berlin/Potsdam, Hamburg, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Essen, Cologne, Hanover, Leipzig, Dresden, Frankfurt, Nuremberg, Munich or Stuttgart - in short, all over Germany.

What does professional web design cost?

This question can be answered quickly and easily: It depends ?

Example: For a so-called individual onepager or a web business card you can plan between approx. 1.000 ? 3.000 ?, as HTML5 or CMS version.

For a new website with an individual design draft and the use of your texts and images (if not available, we search for photos in our databases and insert sample texts as placeholders at appropriate places), optimized for mobile devices, standard search engine optimization, a contact form, a privacy page, the imprint, created with the CMS WordPress or Joomla calculate (from) about 3,000 ?

Each project is unique in its scope and required features such as animations, videos, multilingual pages, forms, web shops, event planners, configurators and interfaces as well as the scope and quality of the content, the total number of pages to be created and the layout.

The first step: Fill out our project planner at the bottom of the page. In the following joint meeting, we will discuss all requirements and provide you with a fixed price offer that is fair and transparent.

Can we edit texts and images ourselves?

Yes. Almost all of our websites are created with a CMS (Content Management System). We are happy to take over the maintenance of your website or you and your employees will receive training. Afterwards, you can log in at any time and independently edit texts, create blogposts or upload images even without PHP or HTML programming knowledge.

How long does it take to create a website?

Depending on the scope of the website as well as the required functionality, the implementation of simple homepages is possible within two to three weeks. Provided that you have already created a service booklet or proof of concept, in which your wishes and ideas are clearly outlined and also in your company enough staff resources are available, which can give us timely questions and feedback.

What about SEO?

SEO is the abbreviation for Search Engine Optimization ? Search Engine Optimization ? and includes all technical and marketing measures for your website, so that it is found and clicked in the top positions in the search engines (Google).

A distinction is made between Onpage SEO (technical adjustments such as website speed and content optimization of the website) and Offpage SEO (measures outside the website such as linking or social media activities).

Search engine optimization is a continuous process that starts with keyword and competitor analysis to find out which relevant search terms or term combinations your potential target group (customers) enters in the search engines (Google). Based on the keyword and competitor analysis, we develop an individual SEO strategy and produce content in the form of media, texts, images, graphics, tables, audio and video files and ensure their distribution (content seeding).

Please note that when you book an SEO package with us, we cannot guarantee the rank (x) on Google, because Google calculates and constantly revises the position of websites through artificial intelligence and machine learning with countless algorithms. However, since we ourselves are specialists in the field of machine learning and artificial intelligence, this very much puts us in a position to help your website achieve higher visibility.

An achieved ranking is no guarantee for a permanent position. This is only guaranteed by continuous SEO measures.

Questions?

Optimize website

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Improve your search engine visibility on Google. Increase the number of visitors and increase sales. Position yourself successfully against your competitors through optimal pagespeed values as well as onpage and offpage optimization.

Homepage Packages

HTML, WordPress or TYPO3

from 1.070?

Newcomer
  • Individual design
  • Contact form
  • 5 pages
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

from 3.070?

Upstart
  • Individual design
  • Contact form
  • 10 pages
  • Edit content yourself
  • Gallery
  • Blog
  • and much more.

from 5.470 ?

Mountaineer
  • Individual design
  • Contact form
  • 20 pages
  • Edit content yourself
  • Gallery
  • Blog
  • and much more.
web development services

Web development, apps and interfaces

We program your app, interface or multilingual shop and create a sophisticated shop design for the perfect presentation of your products or services with optimal usability UI/UX.

Secure web hosting

Perfomant webhosting competence on enterprise level for your web projects.

Landing pages

Generate leads and increase their click-through rate through optimized landing pages.

Graphic & Print Design

Professional graphic designers create custom graphic design for web and print.

Support & Maintenance

Smooth business processes through regular maintenance of your hardware and software.

How do we work? The project process.


The foundations for the satisfactory success of the project are laid at the planning stage.
01 Initialisation of the project

First of all, a rough schedule of upcoming tasks is drawn up, which is supplemented or modified as implementation progresses.

The customer provides the design team with information about his company, the products and the market situation. Which competitors appear on the market? What are the company's favoured offers in its product range? Which market development is to be expected, which goals does the customer pursue?

All these questions determine the choice of functionalities that are implemented and represented by the software and the design.

02. conceptual design and first implementation

The scope of the offer and the functions of the design are created, content and requirements for its presentation are implemented and initially implemented on a preliminary basis. The team formulates structural and strategic alternatives to offer the client decision-making options and additional elements for the website. A market analysis completes the project so that the client objectively assesses the positioning of his company in the market, presents his brand according to the segment.

03 Start of the project
When the client places the order, the project enters the internal planning of our agency. The first tasks and processes are distributed to the project groups. The domain is registered and the host is commissioned with launching the new domain.
04. design and layout

Based on the information of the analysis, a design draft is created. The company is to be presented in a personalized way, the web technology and an adequate user guidance are implemented. The functionalities of the page are also captured in the design as a whole. The software is created in its basic structures and architecture.

Programming begins, defined functions and each component of the design are translated into a concrete program code and executed. If there is a corresponding need, a graphical user interface is set up in addition to the program. This makes it easier for the user to handle the program for testing purposes.

The text editorial team creates the content, photos and graphic elements are added. Optimization for search engines and translations are further aspects of the design of the web presence.

05. the implementation

The results are made available to the customer for interim acceptance. Upon approval, the software is implemented. The customer's existing test environment is the basis for the installation. If necessary, an adequate environment can also be realized by the provider.

The project is integrated into the existing conditions and modified if necessary. At this point of the project development the interaction with operating systems is optimized, databases are set up and the communication with other applications of the customer is realized.

Adaptation and integration into the hardware and software constellation is the condition for smooth operation and integrated functionality even of the newly added components.

06. test and first run

All functions and components are now analyzed within the framework of a test plan and corrected if necessary. Any weaknesses identified are to be modified, and the test run is repeated until the problem-free runability of the application is guaranteed.

Integrated modules and special solutions requested by the customer are tested for their function. The display in different browsers and also on various end devices is tested and adapted.

07. acceptance by the customer

Once all test procedures have been satisfactorily completed and the necessary corrections and adjustments have been made, acceptance by the customer takes place. This phase of the project also serves to record final changes and additions until finally all components of the software function smoothly. After all, the preparation of the content, the desired enhancements and conversions should meet the customer's expectations.

After creating the imprint and privacy policy, the project is ready to go online.

08. support and feedback after going online

Even after successful realization of the project, it is important for us to obtain feedback from the customer. Often it is not until day-to-day operation that it is discovered that components should still be added or improvements are possible. If questions arise, we are always available to our customers and welcome cooperation even beyond the end of the project.

Portfolio from Customers and references from our current projects

With a firework of creative ideas, we create unique brand experiences that appeal to your audience with every fibre and inspire and touch them with all their senses.

Strategy. Branding. Design. Implementation.

content management systems


Manage with a content management system (short form CMS) digital content in the form of text, images, graphics, tables or videos in the team within your organization.

WordPress

Are you looking for a WordPress programmer? ComputerButler is your WordPress agency for WordPress creation, design, SEO optimization, service, help and training.

TYPO3

TYPO3 Content Management System Agency. ComputerButler is your TYPO3 service provider for development, consulting, support, seminars or homepage optimization.

Joomla

Web design by experienced Joomla specialists. Have professional & individual websites, components or plugins created and programmed for Joomla by your ComputerButler.

Contao

Professional & individual websites with the CMS system Contao from the Drupal specialist ComputerButler. Contao development by experienced programmers of the first hour.

Solutions by industry

We write
for the web

Copywriting articles for services, blogs, news & stories, products, newsletters, social media posts and traditional media.

Ready to take the best Service to discover?

Hello! We are ComputerButler and we look forward to helping you realize the full potential of your business.

Send this to a friend

Unsere Web Leistungen

Benutzerfreundliches Webdesign, responsive programmiert und optimiert für Google & Co.

ComputerButler Webdesigner gestalten und programmieren Ihre Website im modernen responsive Webdesign auf allen mobilen Geräten nach den aktuellsten technologischen Standards und optimieren die Homepage für die Suchmaschinen wie Google oder Bing mit den aktuellsten SEO Erkenntnissen und bringen Sie nach oben in den Suchergebnissen.

Fragen?


Hier geht es gleich zu der Windows oder Mac Fernwartung

Webseiten barrierefrei erstellen lassen

Internet Design Berlin

Die Digitalisierung ist aus aufstrebenden Unternehmen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Neben der Automatisierung interner Abläufe ist es für Firmen jeder Größe ebenso wichtig, eine funktionale Website zu besitzen.

Kurze Ladezeiten der Home-Seite sorgen dafür, dass Nutzer gerne verweilen und sich über die jeweiligen Angebote informieren. Gleichzeitig ist es für die Auffindbarkeit im Internet wichtig, dass aussagekräftige Grafiken und kurzweiliges Videomaterial auf der Homepage angeboten werden. Als Fachleute für den Bereich Webdesign erhalten Sie bei uns einen maßgeschneiderten Internetauftritt, der Ihre Zielgruppe emotional erreicht und somit für einen gesteigerten Umsatz sorgen kann.

Internet Design zum kleinen Preis

In der Hauptstadt Berlin wird auf Qualität sehr viel Wert gelegt. Auch in unserer Webdesign Agentur ist es uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, dass Sie sich von der Konkurrenz adäquat abheben können und Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen gewinnbringend über das Internet verkaufen. Nicht nur in Zeiten weltweiter Pandemien ist es für Unternehmen und Gewerbetreibende ein großer Zugewinn, neben dem regulären Ladengeschäft einen funktionalen Online Shop zu betreiben. Durch eine optimale Präsenz im Internet bieten Sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, auch zu ungewöhnlichen Zeiten oder an Feiertagen bei Ihnen einzukaufen. Gerade, wenn es um die Online-Bezahlung geht, ist es von größter Wichtigkeit, dass alle Kundendaten verschlüsselt gesendet werden. Für die Sicherheit der Verkäufer ist eine Bonitätsprüfung von Neukunden möglich, bei Ihren Käufern schafft es Vertrauen, wenn die Website ein Trust-Siegel enthält. Wir von ComputerButler beraten Sie gerne ausführlich bei allen Fragen rund um die Organisation Ihres eigenen Webshops, Sie profitieren dabei von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auf dem E-Commerce Markt. Alle Dienstleistungen rund um Ihren suchmaschinenoptimierten Internetauftritt erhalten Sie bei ComputerButler Berlin zum Vorzugspreis, auf Wunsch mit kompetenter Pflege Ihrer Websites.

Wer sind die Webdesigner und Programmierer von ComputerButler?

Als Kernteam haben sich in unserer Full-Service-Agentur im Herzen Berlins ausgebildete Profis mit großer Leidenschaft für die jeweilige Branche zusammengefunden. Bereits zur Millennium-Wende hat unser kompetentes Team im Linux Betriebssystem Erfahrungen sammeln können, zu Recht gelten wir heute als eine der besten Webdesign-Agenturen für alle Arten von Betriebssystemen. Waren noch vor einigen Jahren Flash-Animationen von erfolgreichen Webseiten wie der BMW-Group nicht wegzudenken, hat sich im Laufe der Jahre vieles gewandelt. Moderne Websites setzen vermehrt auf Erklärvideos, welche in 3D oder VR produziert sein können. Durch interaktive Elemente auf der Homepage werden Kaufinteressenten angeregt, sich durch das Angebot zu arbeiten und selbst nach Lösungen zu suchen. Durch eine optimal vorbereitete Internetseite können erfahrungsgemäß die Waren-Retouren drastisch auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Was macht ein gutes Internet Design aus?

Bei allen Optimierungen Ihrer Internetseite haben wir stets den Berliner Endkunden im Fokus. Wir wissen, dass ein gutes Webdesign weit mehr ist als SEO, WordPress Plugins und ein umfassender Datenschutz. Ihre Inhalte setzen wir gekonnt in Szene und verlieren nie aus dem Blick, dass jede Website für echte Menschen veröffentlicht wird. Es sind nicht die Suchmaschinen, die Umsatz erzeugen, auch wenn eine fachmännische Suchmaschinenoptimierung in unseren Zeiten unabdingbar ist. Bei ComputerButler erstellen wir Ihnen Homepages nach Ihrer Corporate Identity und sorgen damit für einen gesteigerten Wiedererkennungswert. Schon nach wenigen Tagen steigt Ihr Suchmaschinenranking im Web dank professionell aufbereiter Inhalte, die Ihren Kunden Spaß machen. Da der Internethandel weltweit anhaltend boomt, sehen wir eine Kombination aus aussagekräftiger Homepage, die keine Fragen offen lässt, und leicht bedienbarem Online Shop als ideal an. Über das Internet verkaufen sich Waren ebenso gut wie Dienstleistungen, es gibt kaum Einschränkungen für den Online-Vertrieb! Mit einem kundennahen Webdesign von ComputerButler investieren Sie also direkt in Ihren eigenen Umsatz.

Je nach Zielgruppe werden andere Anforderungen an eine Homepage gestellt. Gleich bleiben jedoch stets die Ansprüche an den Datenschutz, welcher seit Mai 2018 durch die EU-weite Datenschutzgrundverordnung geregelt wird. Ebenfalls sollte es Neu- und Bestandskunden möglichst leicht gemacht werden, mit der richtigen Abteilung Ihres Unternehmens Kontakt aufzunehmen über die Website. Dabei kann eine Service-Hotline eingerichtet werden, auch Chat-Bots erleichtern den Kundenkontakt ungemein und beantworten die häufigsten Fragen autonom in Ihrem Sinne.

ComputerButler freut sich auf Sie.

Fragen und Antworten

Was zeichnet eure Webdesignagentur aus?

Der 360° Blick: Deshalb setzen sich unsere Teams aus Betriebswirten, Designern, Entwicklern, Projektmanagern, Schriftstellern und Künstlern zusammen, um die bestmöglichen Erfolge für Sie aus Beratung, Analyse und Ergebnis zu bündeln.

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen sind atemberaubende Coder und haben ein sehr gutes Auge für Qualität und Design. Diese einzigartige Kombination von Generalisten und Spezialisten findet man selten in einem Unternehmen in Deutschland wieder.

Wir kalkulieren transparent, sind sympathisch, und pflegen einen wertschätzenden Umgang mit all unseren Partnern, Kollegen/Kolleginnen und Kunden.

Unsere Stärken liegen im Bereich der IT-Services, Programmierung, CMS (WordPress, TYPO3, Jommla), Webdesign, Online-Shops, Grafik- und Printdesign, SEO/SEM, DSGVO, PageSpeed und Schnittstellen.

Und wir wandeln immer noch auf der Erde

An welchen Standorten seid ihr aktiv?

Wir setzen erfolgreich Projekte um für Kunden aus: Berlin/Potsdam, Hamburg, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Essen, Köln, Hannover, Leipzig, Dresden, Frankfurt, Nürnberg, München oder Stuttgart – kurzum in ganz Deutschland.

Was kostet professionelles Webdesign?

Diese Frage lässt sich schnell und einfach beantworten: Es kommt darauf an 😉

Beispiel: Für einen sogenannten individuellen Onepager oder eine Web-Visitenkarte können Sie zwischen ca. 1.000 – 3.000 € einplanen, als HTML5 oder CMS-Version.

Für eine neue Website mit einem individuellen Designentwurf und der Verwendung Ihrer Texte und Bilder (Falls nicht vorhanden, suchen wir für Sie Fotos in unseren Datenbanken und fügen an entsprechenden Stellen Beispieltexte als Platzhalter ein), optimiert für Mobilgeräte, Standard Suchmaschinenoptimierung, einem Kontaktformular, einer Datenschutzseite, dem Impressum, erstellt mit dem CMS WordPress oder Joomla kalkulieren Sie (ab) ca. 3.000 € ein.

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig in seinem Umfang und benötigten Funktionen wie z. B. Animationen, Videos, mehrsprachigen Seiten, Formularen, Web-Shops, Eventplanern, Konfiguratoren und Schnittstellen sowie dem Umfang und der Qualität des Contents, der Gesamtanzahl der zu erstellenden Seiten und dem Layout.

Der erste Schritt: Füllen Sie unten am Ende der Seite unseren Projektplaner aus. Im folgenden gemeinsamen Gespräch besprechen wir alle Anforderungen und erstellen Ihnen ein Festpreisangebot, das fair und transparent ist.

Können wir Texte und Bilder selbst bearbeiten?

Ja. Fast alle unsere Webseiten sind mit einem CMS (Content Management System) erstellt worden. Gerne übernehmen wir die Pflege Ihrer Website oder Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten eine Schulung. Anschließend können Sie sich jederzeit einloggen und auch ohne PHP- oder HTML-Programmierkenntnisse eigenständig Texte bearbeiten, Blogposts erstellen oder Bilder hochladen.

Wie lange dauert die Erstellung einer Website?

Je nach Umfang der Website sowie der erforderlichen Funktionalität ist die Umsetzung von einfachen Homepages innerhalb von zwei bis drei Wochen möglich. Vorausgesetzt, das Sie bereits ein Leistungsheft oder Proof of Concept erstellt haben, in dem Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen klar skizziert sind und auch in Ihrem Unternehmen genug Mitarbeiter-Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen, die uns zeitnah Fragen und Feedback geben können.

Was ist mit SEO?

SEO ist die Abkürzung für Search Engine Optimization – Suchmaschinenoptimierung – und umfasst alle technischen und Marketing-Maßnahmen für Ihre Website, damit Sie in den vorderen Positionen bei den Suchmaschinen (Google) gefunden und angeklickt wird.

Es wird unterschieden zwischen Onpage SEO (technische Anpassung wie z. B. die Websitegeschwindigkeit und inhaltliche Optimierung der Webseite) sowie Offpage SEO (Maßnahmen außerhalb der Website wie die Verlinkung oder Social Media Aktivitäten).

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess, der mit der Keyword- und Konkurrenzanalyse beginnt, um herauszufinden, welche relevanten Suchbegriffe oder Begriffskombinationen Ihre potenzielle Zielgruppe (Kunden) bei den Suchmaschinen (Google) eingibt. Aufbauend auf der Keyword- und Konkurrenzanalyse entwickeln wir eine individuelle SEO Strategie und produzieren Inhalte (Content) in Form von Medien, Texten, Bildern, Grafiken, Tabellen, Audio- und Videodateien und sorgen für deren Verbreitung (Content Seeding).

Beachten Sie bitte, wenn Sie ein SEO-Paket bei uns buchen, dass wir keine Garantie auf den Platz (x) bei Google garantieren können, weil Google die Position von Websites durch künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning mit unzähligen Algorithmen berechnet und immer wieder überarbeitet. Da wir selbst Spezialisten im Bereich des Machine Learning und künstlicher Intelligenz sind, versetzt uns das jedoch sehr wohl in die Lage, Ihrer Website zu höherer Sichtbarkeit zu verhelfen.

Ein erreichtes Ranking ist keine Garantie für eine dauerhafte Position. Das ist nur durch kontinuierliche SEO-Maßnahmen gewährleistet.

Fragen?

Website optimieren

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Verbessern Sie Ihre Suchmaschinensichtbarkeit bei Google. Steigern Sie das Besucheraufkommen und erhöhen Sie Verkaufszahlen. Positionieren Sie sich erfolgreich gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern durch optimale Pagespeed-Werte sowie Onpage- und Offpageoptimierung.

Homepage Pakete

HTML, WordPress oder TYPO3

ab 1.070€

Einsteiger
  • Individuelles Design
  • Kontaktformular
  • 5 Seiten

ab 3.070€

Aufsteiger
  • Individuelles Design
  • Kontaktformular
  • 10 Seiten
  • Inhalte selber bearbeiten
  • Gallerie
  • Blog
  • u.v.m.

ab 5.470 €

Bergsteiger
  • Individuelles Design
  • Kontaktformular
  • 20 Seiten
  • Inhalte selber bearbeiten
  • Gallerie
  • Blog
  • u.v.m.
Webdevelopment Services

Webentwicklung, Apps und Schnittstellen

Wir programmieren Ihre App, Schnittstelle oder Ihren mehrsprachigen Shop und erstellen ein anspruchsvolles Shop-Design für die perfekte Präsentation Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen mit optimaler Usability UI/UX.

Sicheres Webhosting

Perfomante Webhosting Kompetenz auf Enterprise Niveau für ihre Webprojekte.

Landingpages

Generieren Sie Leads und steigern Sie ihre Klickrate durch optimierte Landingpages.

Grafik- & Printdesign

Professionelles Grafikdesigner erstellen individuelles Grafikdesign für Web und Print.

Support & Pflege

Reibungslose Unternehmensabläufe durch regelmäßige Wartung Ihrer Hard- und Software.

Wie arbeiten wir? Der Projektablauf.


Die Grundlagen für das zufriedenstellende Gelingen des Projekts werden bereits bei der Planung geschaffen.
01. Initialisierung des Projekts

Zunächst wird ein grober Ablauf der anstehenden Aufgaben erstellt, der im Fortgang der Umsetzung ergänzt oder modifiziert wird.

Der Kunde versorgt das Design-Team mit Informationen über sein Unternehmen, die Produkte und die Marktsituation. Welche Mitbewerber treten am Markt auf? Aus welchen favorisierten Angeboten besteht die Produktpalette des Unternehmens? Welche Marktentwicklung ist zu erwarten, welche Ziele verfolgt der Kunde?

All diese Fragen bestimmen die Auswahl der Funktionalitäten, die von der Software und vom Design umgesetzt und repräsentiert werden.

02. Konzeptionierung und erste Umsetzung

Der Umfang des Angebots und die Funktionen des Designs werden erstellt, Inhalte und Anforderungen an ihre Darstellung werden umgesetzt und zunächst vorläufig implementiert. Das Team formuliert strukturelle und strategische Alternativen, um dem Kunden Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten und zusätzliche Elemente für die Website anzubieten. Eine Marktanalyse ergänzt das Vorhaben, damit der Kunde die Positionierung seines Unternehmens am Markt objektiv beurteilt, seine Marke dem Segment entsprechend präsentiert.

03. Start des Projekts
Mit der Erteilung des Auftrags durch den Kunden gelangt das Projekt in die interne Planung unserer Agentur. Erste Aufgaben und Abläufe werden an die Projektgruppen verteilt. Die Domain wird registriert, der Host mit dem Launching der neuen Domain beauftragt.
04. Design und Layout

Aufgrund der Informationen der Analyse wird ein Design-Entwurf erstellt. Das Unternehmen soll personalisiert dargestellt werden, die Webtechnik und eine adäquate Benutzerführung werden implementiert. Die Funktionalitäten der Seite sind insgesamt auch im Design erfasst. Die Software ist in ihren grundsätzlichen Strukturen und ihrer Architektur erstellt.

Das Programmieren beginnt, festgelegte Funktionen und jede Komponente des Entwurfs werden in einen konkreten Programmcode übersetzt und ausgeführt. Besteht entsprechender Bedarf, wird ergänzend zum Programm eine grafische Oberfläche für den Benutzer eingerichtet. Dem Anwender wird damit die Handhabung zu Testzwecken erleichtert.

Die Textredaktion erstellt den Content, Fotos und Grafikelemente werden hinzugefügt. Die Optimierung für Suchmaschinen und Übersetzungen sind weitere Aspekte der Gestaltung des Web-Auftritts.

05. Die Implementierung

Die Ergebnisse werden dem Kunden für die Zwischenabnahme zur Verfügung gestellt. Mit erfolgter Zustimmung wird die Software implementiert. Die beim Kunden vorhandene Testumgebung ist Grundlage der Installation. Wenn nötig, kann eine adäquate Umgebung auch durch den Anbieter realisiert werden.

Das Projekt wird in die vorhandenen Bedingungen integriert und wenn nötig modifiziert. An diesem Punkt der Projektentwicklung wird die Interaktion mit Betriebssystemen optimiert, Datenbanken werden eingerichtet und die Kommunikation mit anderen Anwendungen des Kunden realisiert.

Anpassung und Integration in die Hardware- und Software-Konstellation ist die Bedingung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und eine integrierte Funktionalität auch der neu hinzugefügten Komponenten.

06. Test und erster Durchlauf

Alle Funktionen und Komponenten werden nun im Rahmen eines Testplans analysiert und gegebenenfalls korrigiert. Festgestellte Schwachstellen sind zu modifizieren, der Testdurchlauf wird wiederholt, bis die problemlose Lauffähigkeit der Anwendung garantiert ist.

Integrierte Module und vom Kunden gewünschte Sonderlösungen werden auf ihre Funktion getestet. Die Darstellung in verschiedenen Browsern und ebenso auf diversen Endgeräten wird geprüft und angepasst.

07. Abnahme durch den Kunden

Sind alle Testabläufe zufriedenstellend absolviert und die notwendigen Korrekturen und Anpassungen vorgenommen, erfolgt die Abnahme durch den Kunden. Diese Phase des Projekts dient auch der Aufnahme letzter Änderungen und Ergänzungen, bis schließlich alle Komponenten der Software reibungslos funktionieren. Denn die Aufbereitung des Inhalts, die gewünschten Erweiterungen und Umstellungen sollten den Vorstellungen des Kunden entsprechen.

Nach dem Erstellen des Impressums und der Datenschutzerklärung ist das Projekt bereit, online zu gehen.

08. Support und Feedback nach der Online-Stellung

Auch nach erfolgreicher Realisierung des Projekts ist uns das Einholen des Feedbacks des Kunden wichtig. Oft wird erst im alltäglichen Betrieb festgestellt, dass noch Komponenten hinzugefügt werden sollten oder Verbesserungen möglich sind. Bei sich ergebenden Fragen sind wir für unsere Kunden jederzeit ansprechbar und begrüßen eine Zusammenarbeit auch über das Projektende hinaus.

Portfolio von Kunden und Referenzen aus unseren aktuellen Projekten

Mit einem Feuerwerk an kreativen Ideen erschaffen wir einzigartige Markenerlebnisse, die Ihr Publikum mit jeder Faser ansprechen und mit allen Sinnen inspirieren und berühren.

Strategie. Branding. Design. Umsetzung.

Content Management Systeme


Verwalten Sie mit einem Content-Management-System (kurzform CMS) digitale Inhalte (Content) in Forme von Texten, Bildern, Grafiken, Tabellen oder Videos im Team innerhalb ihrer Organisation.

WordPress

Suchen Sie einen WordPress Programmierer? ComputerButler ist Ihre WordPress Agentur für die Erstellung, Design, SEO-Optimierung, Service, Hilfe und Schulungen für WordPress.

TYPO3

TYPO3 Content Management System Agentur. ComputerButler ist Ihr TYPO3 Dienstleister für Entwicklung, Beratung, Support, Seminare oder Homepage Optimierung.

Joomla

Webdesign von erfahrenen Joomla Spezialisten. Professionelle & individuelle Websites, Komponenten oder Plugins von Ihrem ComputerButler für Joomla erstellen und programmieren lassen.

Contao

Professionelle & individuelle Websites mit dem CMS System Contao vom Drupal Spezialisten ComputerButler. Contao Entwicklung von erfahrenen Programmieren der ersten Stunde.

Lösungen nach Branchen

Wir schreiben
für das Web

Textartikel für Dienstleistungen, Blogs, News & Stories, Produkte, Newsletter, Social Media Posts und klassische Medien.

Bereit, den besten Service zu entdecken?

Hallo! Wir sind ComputerButler und freuen uns darauf, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, das volle Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens zu entfalten.