Solutions for digital marketing

Online Marketing Berlin

We help your company to digitally position products, offers or services online with the aim of increasing your brand awareness and sales.

Customers search specifically for information and products on the Internet. Therefore, as a company, you need to position yourself well in the digital world to attract new customers and retain existing ones so that you can increase your sales in the long term.

All online marketing measures must always be geared to the target group in order to avoid wastage.

Questions?


Click here to go to Windows or Mac remote maintenance

Local search for Google (Local SEO)

Local search engine optimization picks up your customers online and directs them to you offline in the "real" world.

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

We optimize, create and design your SEA campaigns for Google, Bing, Amazon, Facebook, LinkedIn & Instagram.

Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Strengthen your brand specifically through Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube & Co. with interesting content.

web analytics

Understand your customers. Optimize your campaigns. Define and monitor your targets.

influencer marketing

Multiply your visibility through opinion leaders and strengthen your reach in modern media.

conversion optimization

Convert website visitors into potential customers by optimizing your landing pages, sites & stores.

Reputation (ORM)

Trust, reliability and respectability are the building blocks for your lasting business success.

display marketing

Achieve higher clicks on Google, Facebook, or Instagram through visually perfectly optimized banners & ads.

affiliate marketing

Attract new partners for your products or services and strengthen existing partner programs.

Amazon marketing

We increase the visibility of your products on Amazon for better ranking, more visitors and higher sales.

How do we work? The project process.


The foundations for the satisfactory success of the project are laid at the planning stage.
01 Initialisation of the project

First of all, a rough schedule of upcoming tasks is drawn up, which is supplemented or modified as implementation progresses.

The customer provides the design team with information about his company, the products and the market situation. Which competitors appear on the market? What are the company's favoured offers in its product range? Which market development is to be expected, which goals does the customer pursue?

All these questions determine the choice of functionalities that are implemented and represented by the software and the design.

02. conceptual design and first implementation

The scope of the offer and the functions of the design are created, content and requirements for its presentation are implemented and initially implemented on a preliminary basis. The team formulates structural and strategic alternatives to offer the client decision-making options and additional elements for the website. A market analysis completes the project so that the client objectively assesses the positioning of his company in the market, presents his brand according to the segment.

03 Start of the project
When the client places the order, the project enters the internal planning of our agency. The first tasks and processes are distributed to the project groups. The domain is registered and the host is commissioned with launching the new domain.
04. design and layout

Based on the information of the analysis, a design draft is created. The company is to be presented in a personalized way, the web technology and an adequate user guidance are implemented. The functionalities of the page are also captured in the design as a whole. The software is created in its basic structures and architecture.

Programming begins, defined functions and each component of the design are translated into a concrete program code and executed. If there is a corresponding need, a graphical user interface is set up in addition to the program. This makes it easier for the user to handle the program for testing purposes.

The text editorial team creates the content, photos and graphic elements are added. Optimization for search engines and translations are further aspects of the design of the web presence.

05. the implementation

The results are made available to the customer for interim acceptance. Upon approval, the software is implemented. The customer's existing test environment is the basis for the installation. If necessary, an adequate environment can also be realized by the provider.

The project is integrated into the existing conditions and modified if necessary. At this point of the project development the interaction with operating systems is optimized, databases are set up and the communication with other applications of the customer is realized.

Adaptation and integration into the hardware and software constellation is the condition for smooth operation and integrated functionality even of the newly added components.

06. test and first run

All functions and components are now analyzed within the framework of a test plan and corrected if necessary. Any weaknesses identified are to be modified, and the test run is repeated until the problem-free runability of the application is guaranteed.

Integrated modules and special solutions requested by the customer are tested for their function. The display in different browsers and also on various end devices is tested and adapted.

07. acceptance by the customer

Once all test procedures have been satisfactorily completed and the necessary corrections and adjustments have been made, acceptance by the customer takes place. This phase of the project also serves to record final changes and additions until finally all components of the software function smoothly. After all, the preparation of the content, the desired enhancements and conversions should meet the customer's expectations.

After creating the imprint and privacy policy, the project is ready to go online.

08. support and feedback after going online

Even after successful realization of the project, it is important for us to obtain feedback from the customer. Often it is not until day-to-day operation that it is discovered that components should still be added or improvements are possible. If questions arise, we are always available to our customers and welcome cooperation even beyond the end of the project.

Let our consultants give you a Offer create

Hello! We are ComputerButler and we look forward to helping you realize the full potential of your business.

Send this to a friend

Lösungen für digitales Marketing

Online Marketing Berlin

Wir helfen Ihrem Unternehmen, Produkte, Angebote oder Dienstleistungen online digital zu positionieren mit dem Ziel, die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke und Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.

Kunden suchen gezielt im Internet nach Informationen und Produkten. Deshalb müssen Sie sich als Unternehmen in der digitalen Welt gut positionieren, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen und bestehende zu binden, damit Sie langfristig Ihre Umsätze steigern können.

Alle Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen müssen immer an und auf die Zielgruppe ausgerichtet sein, um Streuverluste zu vermeiden.

Fragen?


Hier geht es gleich zu der Windows oder Mac Fernwartung

Lokale Suche für Google (Local SEO)

Lokale Suchmaschinenoptimierung holt Ihre Kunden online ab und geleitet sie offline zu Ihnen in die “echte” Welt.

Suchmaschinen Werbung (SEA)

Wir optimieren, erstellen und gestalten Ihre SEA-Kampagnen für Google, Bing, Amazon, Facebook, LinkedIn & Instagram.

Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Stärken Sie Ihre Marke gezielt durch Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube & Co. durch interessanten Content.

Web Analytics

Verstehen Sie Ihre Kunden. Optimieren Sie Ihre Kampagnen. Definieren und überwachen Sie Ihre Zielvorgaben.

Influencer Marketing

Multiplizieren Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit durch Meinungsmacher und stärken Sie Ihre Reichweite in modernen Medien.

Conversion Optimierung

Wandeln Sie Websitenbesucher in potentielle Kunden durch Optimierung Ihrer Landingpages, Seiten & Shops.

Reputation (ORM)

Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit und Seriosität sind die Erfolgsbausteine für ihren dauerhaften Unternehmenserfolg.

Display Marketing

Erzielen Sie höhere Klicks bei Google, Facebook, oder Instagram durch visuell perfekt optimierte Banner & Anzeigen.

Affiliate Marketing

Gewinnen Sie neue Partner für ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen und stärken Sie vorhandene Partnerprogramme.

Amazon Marketing

Wir erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Produkte auf Amazon für besseres Ranking, mehr Besucher und höhere Umsätze.

Wie arbeiten wir? Der Projektablauf.


Die Grundlagen für das zufriedenstellende Gelingen des Projekts werden bereits bei der Planung geschaffen.
01. Initialisierung des Projekts

Zunächst wird ein grober Ablauf der anstehenden Aufgaben erstellt, der im Fortgang der Umsetzung ergänzt oder modifiziert wird.

Der Kunde versorgt das Design-Team mit Informationen über sein Unternehmen, die Produkte und die Marktsituation. Welche Mitbewerber treten am Markt auf? Aus welchen favorisierten Angeboten besteht die Produktpalette des Unternehmens? Welche Marktentwicklung ist zu erwarten, welche Ziele verfolgt der Kunde?

All diese Fragen bestimmen die Auswahl der Funktionalitäten, die von der Software und vom Design umgesetzt und repräsentiert werden.

02. Konzeptionierung und erste Umsetzung

Der Umfang des Angebots und die Funktionen des Designs werden erstellt, Inhalte und Anforderungen an ihre Darstellung werden umgesetzt und zunächst vorläufig implementiert. Das Team formuliert strukturelle und strategische Alternativen, um dem Kunden Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten und zusätzliche Elemente für die Website anzubieten. Eine Marktanalyse ergänzt das Vorhaben, damit der Kunde die Positionierung seines Unternehmens am Markt objektiv beurteilt, seine Marke dem Segment entsprechend präsentiert.

03. Start des Projekts
Mit der Erteilung des Auftrags durch den Kunden gelangt das Projekt in die interne Planung unserer Agentur. Erste Aufgaben und Abläufe werden an die Projektgruppen verteilt. Die Domain wird registriert, der Host mit dem Launching der neuen Domain beauftragt.
04. Design und Layout

Aufgrund der Informationen der Analyse wird ein Design-Entwurf erstellt. Das Unternehmen soll personalisiert dargestellt werden, die Webtechnik und eine adäquate Benutzerführung werden implementiert. Die Funktionalitäten der Seite sind insgesamt auch im Design erfasst. Die Software ist in ihren grundsätzlichen Strukturen und ihrer Architektur erstellt.

Das Programmieren beginnt, festgelegte Funktionen und jede Komponente des Entwurfs werden in einen konkreten Programmcode übersetzt und ausgeführt. Besteht entsprechender Bedarf, wird ergänzend zum Programm eine grafische Oberfläche für den Benutzer eingerichtet. Dem Anwender wird damit die Handhabung zu Testzwecken erleichtert.

Die Textredaktion erstellt den Content, Fotos und Grafikelemente werden hinzugefügt. Die Optimierung für Suchmaschinen und Übersetzungen sind weitere Aspekte der Gestaltung des Web-Auftritts.

05. Die Implementierung

Die Ergebnisse werden dem Kunden für die Zwischenabnahme zur Verfügung gestellt. Mit erfolgter Zustimmung wird die Software implementiert. Die beim Kunden vorhandene Testumgebung ist Grundlage der Installation. Wenn nötig, kann eine adäquate Umgebung auch durch den Anbieter realisiert werden.

Das Projekt wird in die vorhandenen Bedingungen integriert und wenn nötig modifiziert. An diesem Punkt der Projektentwicklung wird die Interaktion mit Betriebssystemen optimiert, Datenbanken werden eingerichtet und die Kommunikation mit anderen Anwendungen des Kunden realisiert.

Anpassung und Integration in die Hardware- und Software-Konstellation ist die Bedingung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und eine integrierte Funktionalität auch der neu hinzugefügten Komponenten.

06. Test und erster Durchlauf

Alle Funktionen und Komponenten werden nun im Rahmen eines Testplans analysiert und gegebenenfalls korrigiert. Festgestellte Schwachstellen sind zu modifizieren, der Testdurchlauf wird wiederholt, bis die problemlose Lauffähigkeit der Anwendung garantiert ist.

Integrierte Module und vom Kunden gewünschte Sonderlösungen werden auf ihre Funktion getestet. Die Darstellung in verschiedenen Browsern und ebenso auf diversen Endgeräten wird geprüft und angepasst.

07. Abnahme durch den Kunden

Sind alle Testabläufe zufriedenstellend absolviert und die notwendigen Korrekturen und Anpassungen vorgenommen, erfolgt die Abnahme durch den Kunden. Diese Phase des Projekts dient auch der Aufnahme letzter Änderungen und Ergänzungen, bis schließlich alle Komponenten der Software reibungslos funktionieren. Denn die Aufbereitung des Inhalts, die gewünschten Erweiterungen und Umstellungen sollten den Vorstellungen des Kunden entsprechen.

Nach dem Erstellen des Impressums und der Datenschutzerklärung ist das Projekt bereit, online zu gehen.

08. Support und Feedback nach der Online-Stellung

Auch nach erfolgreicher Realisierung des Projekts ist uns das Einholen des Feedbacks des Kunden wichtig. Oft wird erst im alltäglichen Betrieb festgestellt, dass noch Komponenten hinzugefügt werden sollten oder Verbesserungen möglich sind. Bei sich ergebenden Fragen sind wir für unsere Kunden jederzeit ansprechbar und begrüßen eine Zusammenarbeit auch über das Projektende hinaus.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Beratern gleich ein Angebot erstellen

Hallo! Wir sind ComputerButler und freuen uns darauf, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, das volle Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens zu entfalten.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter


© 2020 ComputerButler, All Rechte Reserviert