IT Service Services

Comprehensive and reliable IT services from a single source

To ensure that the IT structure of your company can function smoothly and without delays, we are at your side as your competent service partner: Whether you want to change, expand or move your IT systems ? we take on these tasks with the necessary know-how and take care of everything important. When implementing new IT components, our experts naturally ensure that your employees also receive the appropriate instruction, so that a smooth process is guaranteed right from the start.

Questions?


Click here to go to Windows or Mac remote maintenance

managed security

Security of networks and IT systems

managed application

Application Management of Software

Managed Workplace

Virtual workplace directly from the cloud

managed data center

Server, Client and Backup

managed support

1st, 2nd and 3rd level support

managed cloud

Enterprise, user and public services

Managed Services Berlin

We at Computerbutler offer versatile services in the area of Managed Services. Through our services you can increase the quality, efficiency and agility of your core business and promote innovation in your company. At the same time, you can reduce IT costs and benefit from our cost transparency. You have control over your IT costs and use our managed services without outsourcing. We carry out a RoI and TCO assessment and make the necessary IT costs transparent for you. Your data is processed in accordance with §11 of the Federal Data Protection Act.

In Berlin, we ensure that you can access your data at any time and regardless of where you are. The connections are established securely and encrypted. Computerbutler offers a round-the-clock service that provides you with comprehensive support. Our experienced professionals are ITIL certified and will help you competently. Managed Services also includes the outsourcing of systems and data on company-owned data centers. You do not need to invest in additional resources. We take over the maintenance and service of your data.

Managed Services - customer-oriented and profitable

Managed Services Berlin is interesting for both large and small and medium-sized companies. Large providers offer a wide range of services in the managed service area from which customers can benefit. The services can be tailored specifically to the customer and offer companies the opportunity to keep their IT costs under control.

Managed Services - what is that?

Managed services were initially used to monitor the IT infrastructure. A so-called managed services provider could efficiently monitor multiple infrastructures. The monitoring of the infrastructures in the IT area can be taken over remotely. Remote maintenance is also possible through managed services. This leads to quickly available and effectively functioning IT structures. These initial managed services steps were well received by customers and there has been tremendous development in the field.

Remote monitoring, remote access, remote maintenance and remote repair of IT systems by an external service provider such as ComputerButler from Berlin are also referred to as 'Remote Monitoring and Management'. Remote Monitoring and Management" are terms that summarize Managed Services well. Basically, managed services are about making the company's own IT department more effective and reducing its workload. IT monitoring and IT maintenance are taken over by an external service provider.

Managed Services Berlin - more than just a service

The Managed Services area is not comparable with classic service systems. The services offered are recurring and can be provided by the managed services provider on a continuous basis. The period of service provision is clearly defined. Managed Services are accompanied by obligations that are recorded as a working basis in the so-called Service Level Agreement. The Service Level Agreement is also abbreviated SLA and is explicitly adhered to by Computerbutler and clearly defined with the respective company. Managed Services are billed transparently. The billing period is bindingly agreed upon. As a rule, a monthly billing method is chosen. If a service agreed in the SLA is not met, the contractual partner has the right, depending on the SLA, to make only a partial payment and to retain a defined amount. Contractual penalties can also be listed in the SLA. These become active if a certain agreement is not met. Accordingly, managed services offer security for the service provider and the contracting company.

Managed Services - services expanded

The services offered by Managed Services Berlin have expanded over time. Companies need efficiently running IT systems that are optimally maintained. Data must be available at all times and regardless of location. Managed Services are not limited to the monitoring of IT infrastructures. Other services have been added that can also be included in an SLA.

Managed services include, for example, the following areas:

  • Storage
  • Workplace
  • Recovery
  • Backup
  • endpoint security
  • Printing
  • unified communications
  • Firewall monitoring
  • Mobile Device Management

ComputerButler Berlin as a managed services provider usually uses a technology through which remote access, remote maintenance and remote repair of the IT structures are possible. If possible, the necessary tasks specified in the SLA should be able to be handled without the physical presence of a provider employee. Efficient managed services providers handle many tasks automatically. For example, maintenance and troubleshooting of IT systems can be done through patches that are applied once. Once the patches are applied, they are distributed to the customer's systems. This is also known as a "rollout" and is familiar to users of Windows operating systems, for example.While classic IT services tend to take place on-site and in response to an existing problem, managed services providers, such as ComputerButler, work preventively. We at ComputerButler Berlin try to prevent errors from occurring in the first place and to prevent IT system failures through preventive measures. The SLA often includes that the provider takes over the responsibility for the IT systems of a commissioning company. The provider is therefore interested in a smooth IT process.

Outsourcing vs. managed services

Outsourcing is not in demand in the IT sector. Outsourcing means that entire IT areas are outsourced and a third-party company manages these areas. With managed services, no entire IT departments are outsourced. The services offered are clearly defined and concern sub-areas without taking over entire IT sectors. Managed services and outsourcing are not identical.

ComputerButler Managed Services Berlin are performed for a subarea specified in the SLA. This usually corresponds to only one IT subarea. Managed Services are intended to relieve the IT department of a company. The relief allows a company to focus on core areas and fully utilize its core competencies. Managed services include specialized IT services for which many companies lack the specialized knowledge. A company's IT department does not need to take on this specialized knowledge, nor do its employees need to have such knowledge. At Computerbutler, we offer comprehensive managed services and our staff has the specialized knowledge to maintain, monitor and repair your IT infrastructure. You can discover new business potential and rely on an effectively functioning IT infrastructure.

Managed Services - Future Perspectives

Industry and commerce rely on managed services and will continue to do so in the future for many business applications. IT infrastructures are becoming more complex and will not be easy to monitor and maintain in the future. Specialized knowledge is required for managed services tasks and skilled workers in the field are not plentiful. Traditional data processing methods are no longer in demand due to Big Data. In addition, the number and diversity of end devices is increasing. Employees must be able to access a company's IT infrastructures from almost any device, regardless of location. Companies also cannot cope with attacks on their IT systems on their own. Cyber-crime, Big Data, and endpoint diversity are enough reasons why specialized managed services providers have a right to exist and why the services of these providers are being used. Managed Services Providers, like Computerbutler Berlin, work with secure, encrypted systems and offer a company the highest possible security.

Safety standards and staff shortages

There is a shortage of staff in the IT area, depending on the department. There are unfilled positions that are difficult to fill with a specialist. At the same time, the requirements for IT security and data protection are increasing. A company alone can hardly manage to comply with the security standards that are demanded of IT networks. Managed services can provide relief and are also paid for transparently and precisely defined by SLAs. Outsourcing entire IT departments is not necessary.

Managed Services - Advantages

Managed services offer many advantages for companies. There is no need to find and hire additional IT staff with specialist knowledge. The IT department is relieved and can concentrate on core tasks as well as on day-to-day business. Service Level Agreements (SLA) define the exact services to be provided. SLAs also guarantee the fulfilment of the promised services and contractual penalties can be formulated in the event of non-compliance. Managed Services is a model that makes companies fit for the future.

Computerbutler - Managed Services and more

We at Computerbutler Berlin are experienced IT experts who offer managed services for large, small and medium-sized businesses. For example, we perform remote maintenance, remote monitoring and, if possible, remote repair of your IT systems. Computerbutler provides you with modern and always available IT solutions. We are prepared for the IT future. Computerbutler offers Big Data solutions, IT infrastructure solutions, security solutions and ensures that you have access to your essential data regardless of location as well as encrypted. Benefit from our expertise and get inspired by our managed services. We offer cost transparency, overview of services rendered and effective IT systems. Computerbutler's competent professionals are not deterred by a multitude of end devices. We will be happy to provide you with a no-obligation consultation and explain managed services options and more. Do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

IT services

All IT services from a single source

Fast help and service for your company IT, online or directly at your site

Read what our customers say about us


Customer Opinion

Christiane Rudelsberger

When the IT systems do not work, it is important to have a partner who works extremely reliably, competently, flexibly and results-oriented. The friendliness, professionalism and discipline of the employees, especially when dealing with sensitive data, should be emphasized very positively. Colleagues and partners, to whom I have recommended ComputerButler, could convince themselves of these abilities and the way of working. The company ComputerButler is a valuable partner and I can always recommend them?

German investment counselling

Questions?

IT service on site

plus 19? travel flat rate

Fast and professional on-site PC and notebook repair and maintenance with transparent and fair prices. We repair, install and maintain hardware and software for Windows and Apple Mac computers.

79?

Data recovery

Your data in safe hands
Around the clock, every day of the week, we rescue important data from hard drives, USB sticks and other storage media in our clean room laboratory ? for companies and user customers.

19,75?

Let our consultants give you a Offer create

Hello! We are ComputerButler and we look forward to helping you realize the full potential of your business.

Send this to a friend

IT Service Leistungen

Umfassende und zuverlässige IT-Services aus einer Hand

Damit die IT-Struktur Ihres Unternehmens reibungslos und ohne Verzögerungen funktionieren kann, sind wir als Ihr kompetenter Dienstleistungspartner an Ihrer Seite: Egal, ob Sie Ihre IT-Systeme verändern, erweitern oder umziehen möchten – wir übernehmen diese Aufgaben mit dem nötigen Know-How und kümmern uns um alles Wichtige. Bei der Implementierung neuer IT-Komponenten sorgen unsere Experten selbstverständlich dafür, dass auch Ihre Mitarbeiter eine entsprechende Einweisung erhalten, so dass von Anfang an ein reibungsloser Ablauf sichergestellt ist.

Fragen?


Hier geht es gleich zu der Windows oder Mac Fernwartung

Managed Security

Sicherheit von Netzwerken und IT-Systemen

Managed Application

Application Management von Software

Managed Workplace

Virtueller Arbeitsplatz direkt aus der Cloud

Managed Datacenter

Server, Client und Backup

Managed Support

1st-, 2nd- und 3rd-Level-Support

Managed Cloud

Enterprise-, Anwendere- und Public-Services

Managed Services Berlin

Wir von Computerbutler bieten vielseitige Dienstleistungen im Bereich Managed Services. Durch unsere Dienstleistungen können Sie Qualität, Effizienz und Agilität Ihres Kerngeschäftes steigern und Innovationen in Ihrem Unternehmen fördern. Gleichzeitig können Sie IT-Kosten reduzieren und von unserer Kostentransparenz profitieren. Sie haben die Kontrolle über Ihre IT-Kosten und nutzen unsere Managed Services, ohne Outsourcing zu betreiben. Wir führen eine RoI und TCO Bewertung durch und machen die notwendigen IT-Kosten für Sie transparent. Ihre Daten werden gemäß §11 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz verarbeitet.

Wir sorgen in Berlin dafür, dass Sie jederzeit und unabhängig vom Aufenthaltsort auf Ihre Daten zugreifen können. Die Verbindungen werden sicher und verschlüsselt aufgebaut. Computerbutler bietet einen rund um die Uhr erreichbaren Service, der Sie umfassend betreut. Unsere erfahrenen Fachkräfte sind ITIL-zertifiziert und helfen Ihnen kompetent weiter. Managed Services umfasst zudem die Auslagerung von Systemen und Daten auf unternehmenseigenen Rechenzentren. Sie müssen nicht in zusätzliche Ressourcen investieren. Wir übernehmen Wartung und Service Ihrer Daten.

Managed Services – kundenorientiert und profitabel

Managed Services Berlin ist sowohl für große als auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen interessant. Große Provider bieten im Managed-Service-Bereich eine Vielzahl an Leistungen an, von denen Kunden profitieren können. Die Services können spezifisch auf den Kunden zugeschnitten werden und bieten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, ihre IT-Kosten im Überblick zu behalten.

Managed Services – was ist das?

Managed Services dienten zunächst dazu, die IT-Infrastruktur zu überwachen. Ein sogenannter Managed Services Provider konnte mehrere Infrastrukturen effizient überwachen. Die Überwachung der Infrastrukturen im IT-Bereich kann aus der Ferne übernommen werden. Auch die Fernwartung ist durch Managed Services möglich. Dies führt zu schnell verfügbaren und effektiv funktionierenden IT-Strukturen. Diese ersten Managed-Services-Schritte wurden von Kunden gut angenommen und es gab in dem Bereich eine enorme Weiterentwicklung.

Fernüberwachung, Fernzugriff, Fernwartung und Fernreparatur von IT-Systemen durch einen externen Dienstleiter wie ComputerButler aus Berlin werden auch als „Remote Monitoring and Management“ bezeichnet. „Remote Monitoring and Management“ sind Bezeichnungen, welche die Managed Services gut zusammenfassen. Im Grunde geht es bei Managed Services darum, die unternehmenseigene IT-Abteilung effektiver zu gestalten und zu entlasten. IT-Überwachung und IT-Wartung werden von einem externen Dienstleister übernommen.

Managed Services Berlin – mehr als eine Dienstleistung

Mit klassischen Dienstleistungssystemen ist der Bereich Managed Services nicht vergleichbar. Die angebotenen Leistungen sind wiederkehrend und können vom Managed Services Provider durchgängig erbracht werden. Der Zeitraum der Leistungserbringung ist klar definiert. Managed Services gehen mit Verpflichtungen einher, die als Arbeitsgrundlage im sogenannten Service Level Agreement festgehalten werden. Das Service Level Agreement wird auch SLA abgekürzt und wird von Computerbutler explizit eingehalten und klar mit dem jeweiligen Unternehmen definiert. Managed Services werden transparent abgerechnet. Der Abrechnungszeitraum wird verbindlich vereinbart. In der Regel wird eine monatliche Abrechnungsweise gewählt. Wird ein Service, der im SLA vereinbart wurde, nicht eingehalten, hat der Vertragspartner das Recht, je nach SLA, nur eine Teilzahlung zu leisten und einen definierten Betrag einzubehalten. Im SLA können auch Vertragsstrafen aufgeführt sein. Diese werden aktiv, wenn eine bestimmte Vereinbarung nicht eingehalten wird. Managed Services bietet dementsprechend Sicherheiten für Dienstleister und beauftragendes Unternehmen.

Managed Services – Dienstleistungen wurden erweitert

Die Dienstleistungen von Managed Services Berlin haben sich im Laufe der Zeit erweitert. Unternehmen benötigen effizient laufende IT-Systeme, die optimal gewartet sind. Daten müssen jederzeit und ortsunabhängig verfügbar sein. Managed Services beschränken sich nicht nur auf die Überwachung von IT-Infrastrukturen. Es sind weitere Leistungen hinzugekommen, die ebenfalls in einem SLA festgehalten werden können.

Managed Services umfassen beispielsweise folgende Bereiche:

  • Storage
  • Workplace
  • Recovery
  • Backup
  • Endpoint Security
  • Printing
  • Unified Communications
  • Firewall Monitoring
  • Mobile Device Management

ComputerButler Berlin als Managed Services Provider nutzt in der Regel eine Technologie, durch die Fernzugriff, Fernwartung und Fernreparatur der IT-Strukturen möglich sind. Die notwendigen, im SLA festgehaltenen Aufgaben, sollten nach Möglichkeit ohne physische Anwesenheit eines Provider-Mitarbeiters abgewickelt werden können. Effiziente Managed Services Provider erledigen viele Aufgaben automatisiert. Die Wartung und Fehlerbehebung von IT-Systemen kann beispielsweise durch Patches erfolgen, die einmal eingespielt werden. Sind die Patches eingespielt, werden diese an die Systeme der Kunden verteilt. Das wird auch als “Rollout” bezeichnet und ist beispielsweise Anwendern von Windows-Betriebssystemen bekannt.Während klassische IT-Dienstleistungen eher vor Ort und als Reaktion auf ein bestehendes Problem stattfinden, arbeiten Managed Services Provider, wie ComputerButler, präventiv. Wir von ComputerButler Berlin versuchen erst gar keine Fehler aufkommen zu lassen und durch präventive Maßnahmen IT-Systemausfälle zu verhindern. Das SLA beinhaltet häufig, dass der Provider die Verantwortung für die IT-Systeme eines beauftragenden Unternehmens übernimmt. Dem Provider ist also an einem reibungslosen IT-Ablauf gelegen.

Outsourcing vs. Managed Services

Outsourcing ist im IT-Bereich nicht gefragt. Outsourcing bedeutet, dass ganze IT-Bereiche ausgelagert werden und ein fremdes Unternehmen diese Bereiche führt. Bei Managed Services werden keine ganzen IT-Abteilungen ausgelagert. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen sind klar definierten und betreffen Teilbereiche, ohne komplette IT-Sektoren zu übernehmen. Managed Services und Outsourcing sind nicht identisch.

ComputerButler Managed Services Berlin werden für einen in dem SLA festgelegten Teilbereich durchgeführt. Das entspricht in der Regel nur einem IT-Teilbereich. Managed Services soll die IT-Abteilung eines Unternehmens entlasten. Durch die Entlastung kann sich ein Unternehmen auf Kernbereiche konzentrieren und die Kernkompetenzen voll ausschöpfen. Managed Services beinhalten spezialisierte IT-Dienstleistungen, für die in vielen Unternehmen das Spezialwissen fehlt. Die IT-Abteilung eines Unternehmens muss dieses Spezialwissen weder übernehmen noch müssen die Mitarbeiter über ein solches Wissen verfügen. Wir von Computerbutler bieten umfassende Managed Services und unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über das Spezialwissen, um Ihre IT-Infrastruktur zu warten, zu überwachen und zu reparieren. Sie können neue Unternehmenspotenziale entdecken und auf eine effektiv funktionierende IT-Infrastruktur zurückgreifen.

Managed Services – Zukunftsperspektive

Industrie und Gewerbe setzen auf Managed Services und werden auch zukünftig für viele Business Anwendungen auf Managed Services zurückgreifen. IT-Infrastrukturen werden komplexer und sind auch in Zukunft nicht einfach zu überwachen und zu warten. Es ist Spezialwissen für Managed Services Aufgaben notwendig und Fachkräfte in dem Bereich sind nicht zahlreich vorhanden. Herkömmliche Datenverarbeitungsmethoden sind durch Big Data nicht mehr gefragt. Zudem nimmt die Anzahl und die Diversität an Endgeräten zu. Mitarbeiter müssen ortsunabhängig und mit nahezu jedem Endgerät auf IT-Infrastrukturen eines Unternehmens zugreifen können. Unternehmen können auch die Angriffe auf Ihre IT-Systeme nicht alleine bewältigen. Cyber-Kriminalität, Big Data und Endgeräte-Vielfalt sind genügend Gründe, warum spezialisierte Managed Services Provider eine Existenzberechtigung haben und die Dienstleistungen dieser Anbieter in Anspruch genommen werden. Managed Services Provider, wie Computerbutler Berlin, arbeiten mit sicheren, verschlüsselten Systemen und bieten einem Unternehmen die größtmögliche Sicherheit.

Sicherheitsstandards und Personalmangel

Im IT-Bereich herrscht, fachbereichsabhängig, ein Personalmangel. Es gibt unbesetzte Stellen, die nur schwer mit einer Fachkraft besetzt werden können. Gleichzeitig steigen die Anforderungen an IT-Sicherheit und Datenschutz. Ein Unternehmen alleine schafft es kaum, die Sicherheitsstandards, die an IT-Netzwerke gestellt werden, einzuhalten. Managed Services können Entlastungen schaffen und werden zudem transparent bezahlt sowie durch SLA genau definiert. Ein Outsourcing ganzer IT-Abteilungen ist nicht notwendig.

Managed Services – Vorteile

Managed Services bieten viele Vorteile für Unternehmen. Es müssen keine zusätzlichen IT-Mitarbeiter mit Spezialwissen gefunden und eingestellt werden. Die IT-Abteilung wird entlastet und kann sich auf Kernaufgaben sowie auf das Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren. Service Level Agreements (SLA) definieren die genauen Dienst- und Serviceleistungen. SLA garantieren zudem die Erfüllung der zugesagten Dienstleistungen und es können Vertragsstrafen bei Nichteinhaltung formuliert werden. Managed Services ist ein Modell, durch das Unternehmen zukunftsfähig sind.

Computerbutler – Managed Services und mehr

Wir von Computerbutler Berlin sind erfahrene IT-Experten, die Managed Services für große, kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen anbieten. Wir führen beispielsweise Fernwartung, Fernüberwachung und, wenn möglich, auch die Fernreparatur Ihrer IT-Systeme durch. Computerbutler stellt Ihnen moderne und jederzeit verfügbare IT-Lösungen zur Verfügung. Wir sind für die IT-Zukunft gerüstet. Computerbutler bietet Big-Data-Lösungen, IT-Infrastruktur-Lösungen, Sicherheitslösungen und sorgt dafür, dass sie auch ortsunabhängig sowie verschlüsselt auf Ihre wesentlichen Daten zugreifen können. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise und lassen Sie sich von unseren Dienstleistungen im Bereich Managed Services begeistern. Wir bieten Kostentransparenz, Übersicht über geleistete Dienstleistungen und effektive IT-Systeme. Die kompetenten Fachkräfte von Computerbutler lassen sich auch durch eine Vielzahl an Endgeräten nicht abschrecken. Wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich und erläutern Ihnen Managed Services Optionen und mehr. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

IT Services

Alle IT Services aus einer Hand

Schnelle Hilfe und Service für Ihre Unternehmens IT, online oder direkt auch bei Ihnen vor Ort

Lesen Sie, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen


Kundenmeinung

Christiane Rudelsberger

“Wenn die IT-Systeme nicht funktionieren, ist es wichtig einen Partner zu haben, der äußerst zuverlässig, kompetent, flexibel und ergebnisorientiert arbeitet. Sehr positiv hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit, Professionalität und Disziplin der Mitarbeiter besonders im Umgang mit sensiblen Daten. Kollegen und Partner, denen ich die Firma ComputerButler empfohlen habe, konnten sich von diesen Fähigkeiten und der Arbeitsweise selbst überzeugen. Die Firma ComputerButler ist ein wertvoller Partner und ich kann sie stets weiterempfehlen.”

Deutsche Vermögensberatung

Fragen?

IT Service vor Ort

zzgl. 19€ Anfahrtspauschale

Schnelle und professionelle vor-Ort PC- und Notebook Reparatur sowie Wartung mit transparenten und fairen Preisen. Wir reparieren, installieren und warten Hardware und Software für Windows und Apple Mac Computer.

79€

Datenrettung

Ihre Daten in sicheren Händen
Rund um die Uhr, an jedem Tag der Wocher retten wir in unserem Reinraumlabor – für Unternehmen und Anwenderkunden wichtige Daten von Festplatten, USB-Sticks und anderen Speichermedien.

19,75€

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Beratern gleich ein Angebot erstellen

Hallo! Wir sind ComputerButler und freuen uns darauf, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, das volle Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens zu entfalten.